Monarch Media
Image of Rubine - Secret Danger (CD)

Rubine - Secret Danger (CD)


Rubine - Secret Danger

All songs recorded, mixed, and mastered at Soundtree Productions, Tauranga, NZ -- except We're Born To End & Sun Goes Down which were recorded in Red room Audio, Hamilton.

1. Bad Girls
2. Shake You Up
3. Secret Danger
4. Kind Words
5. We're Born To End
6. Sun Goes Down
7. Doctor
8. Freefall To Freedom
9. Desire
10. Too Late For Help
11. Power Game
12. Mad Man

Your bag is empty
Start shopping