SZA - Ctrl (LP) - NEW -

$45.00 Sold Out

Image of SZA - Ctrl (LP) - NEW -


A1 Supermodel
A2 Love Galore
A3 Doves In the Wind
A4 Drew Barrymore

B1 Prom
B2 The Weekend
B3 Go Gina
B4 Garden (Say It Like Dat)

C1 Broken Clocks
C2 Anything
C3 Wavy (Interlude)

D1 Normal Girl
D2 Pretty Little Birds
D3 20 Something