Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP) - NEW -


Image of Reservoir Dogs (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP) - NEW -


Released in the UK and Eire on December 8th 2015 as part of Universal Music's 12 Days of Christmas promotion. Released elsewhere on the stated release date.

Includes A Voucher To Download MP3 Version Of The Album

180g Heavyweight Vinyl

Tracks 1, 3, 5, 8, 10, 13, 14, and 16 are dialogue excerpts from the motion picture "Reservoir Dogs".

A1 –Steven Wright (2) And Now Little Green Bag... 0:15
A2 –The George Baker Selection* Little Green Bag 3:16
A3 –Steven Wright (2) Rock Flock Of Five 0:11
A4 –Blue Swede Hooked On A Feeling 2:54
A5 –Steven Wright (2) Bohemiath 0:34
A6 –Joe Tex I Gotcha 2:28
A7 –Bedlam (2) Magic Carpet Ride 5:11
A8 –No Artist Madonna Speech 0:59

B1 –Sandy Rogers Fool For Love 3:25
B2 –Steven Wright (2) Super Sounds 0:19
B3 –Stealers Wheel Stuck In The Middle With You 3:24
B4 –Bedlam (2) Harvest Moon 2:38
B5 –No Artist Let's Get A Taco 1:03
B6 –Steven Wright (2) Keep On Truckin' 0:17
B7 –Harry Nilsson Coconut 3:51
B8 –Steven Wright (2) Home Of Rock