Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (LP) -NEW-

$55.00 Sold Out

Image of Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (LP) -NEW-

Human is the debut studio album by British singer and songwriter Rag'n'Bone Man. It was released on 10 February 2017 through Columbia Records and features his breakthrough single of 2016, entitled "Human". It debuted at number one on the UK Albums Chart on sales of 117,000, making it the fastest-selling debut album by a male artist during the 2010s.

Track Listing:
1. Human
2. Innocent Man
3. Skin
4. Bitter End
5. Be the Man
6. Love You Any Less
7. Odetta
8. Grace
9. Ego
10. Arrow
11. As You Are
12. Die Easy