Kendrick Lamar - Damn. (LP) -NEW-


Image of Kendrick Lamar - Damn. (LP) -NEW-

Damn (stylized as DAMN.) is the fourth studio album by American rapper Kendrick Lamar.[4] It was released on April 14, 2017, by Top Dawg Entertainment, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records. Damn received widespread critical acclaim and debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, earning Lamar his third consecutive number one album in the United States. The album was supported by three singles: "Humble", "DNA" and "Loyalty" featuring Rihanna. On July 10, 2017, Damn was certified Double Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America

Track Listing:
1. Blood
2. DNA
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth