Justin Bieber - Purpose (Picture Disk) (LP) -NEW-

$50.00 Sold Out

Image of Justin Bieber - Purpose (Picture Disk) (LP) -NEW-

Purpose is the fourth studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter Justin Bieber. It was released on November 13, 2015 by Def Jam Recordings and School Boy Records. It serves as the follow-up to Bieber's third studio album Believe (2012), and it was developed after the release of his collection Journals (2013), which saw him in a more R&B direction. The album was created over a period of two years, in which Bieber struggled to find a musical direction for recording, scrapping each of these tracks many times. The album features guest vocals from Travis Scott, Big Sean & Halsey, and production help from Skrillex & Diplo.

Track Listing:
1. Mark My Words
2. I'll Show You
3. What Do You Mean?
4. Sorry
5. Love Yourself
6. Company
7. No Pressure
8. No Sense
9. The Feeling
10. Life Is Worth Living
11. Where Are Ü Now
12. Children
13. Purpose


Image of Justin Bieber - Purpose (Picture Disk) (LP) -NEW-