Dave Dobbyn - Harmony House (LP) - NEW -


Image of Dave Dobbyn - Harmony House (LP) - NEW -

Dave describes this new album as a "record of hope". It comes in two halves.

"I think there is something naively pop about the first half, songwise and in its melodies...apart from the opening track, which is a challenge.

"The second half gets into the darker heart of the house, though I think there is plenty of light there. I can't wait for reactions to the title tracks, Harmony House. I think we managed to encapsulate the saddest thing, in the grooviest way, on that closing cut."

Produced by Luke Buda & Sam Flynn Scott from The Phoenix Foundation.


1 Waiting For A Voice
2 You Get So Lonely
3 Tell The World
4 One Summer Storm
5 Ball Of Light
6 Angelina

7 Standing Through The Storm
8 Submarine Blues
9 Above The City
10 Burning Love
11 Too Far Gone
12 Harmony House