Bruno Mars - XXIVk Magic (24k Magic) (LP) -NEW-

$45.00 Sold Out

Image of Bruno Mars - XXIVk Magic (24k Magic) (LP) -NEW-

24K Magic is the third studio album by American singer Bruno Mars. It was released worldwide on November 18, 2016 by Atlantic Records. The follow-up to Mars's successful sophomore album, Unorthodox Jukebox, it explores genres similar to those of its predecessor, such as soul and funk, while Mars and his team focused on capturing the R&B sound that was very popular in the 90's, described by the singer as the reason he fell in love with music in the first place.

Track Listing:
1. 24K Magic
2. Chunky
3. Perm
4. That's What I Like
5. Versace on the Floor
6. Straight Up & Down
7. Calling All My Lovelies
8. Finesse
9. Too Good to Say Goodbye