Brooke Fraser - Brutal Romantic (LP) - NEW -


Image of Brooke Fraser - Brutal Romantic (LP) - NEW -

Brutal Romantic is the fourth studio album by New Zealand singer-songwriter, Brooke Fraser. It was released on 18 November 2014 in Australia, New Zealand, North America and Asia, and in Spring 2015 in Europe. It was produced by Fraser and David Kosten. It was recorded at Kosten's West London studio, and the orchestral parts were recorded at the legendary Abbey Road studios.


A1 Psychosocial
A2 Thunder
A3 Start A War
A4 Kings & Queens
A5 Bloodrush

B1 Brutal Romance
B2 Je Suis Pret
B3 Magical Machine
B4 New Histories
B5 New Year's Eve