Beyoncé - Lemonade (LP) - NEW -

$65.00 Sold Out

Image of Beyoncé - Lemonade (LP) - NEW -

This LP includes the digital album as well as the Lemonade film.

LEMONADE is Beyoncé’s sixth studio album, originally released on April 23, 2016. This is the first pressing of the 180 gram, yellow, four-sided LP, allowing for a higher sound quality with the following track listing:

Side A:
Pray You Catch Me
Hold Up
Don't Hurt Yourself (Featuring Jack White)

Side B:
6 Inch (Featuring The Weeknd)
Daddy Lessons

Side C
Love Drought
Forward (Featuring James Blake)
Freedom (Featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Side D
All Night